Elementary Faculty Directory
Click here for the Printable 2017 Elementary Faculty Directory


NAME POSITION EMAIL TELEPHONE NUMBER
Matt Buffington Elementary Principal mbuffington@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 151
Melena Waits Elementary Assistant mwaits@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 158
Darla Holmes Elementary Counselor dholmes@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 163
Cindy Huston P3  chuston@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 144
Laura Peek PreK lpeek@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 146
Kyndal Hostetler PreK  khostetler@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 142
Julie Callaway PreK Aide jcallaway@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 146
Hollie Mayfield PreK Aide hmayfield@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 142
Hannah Baskins Kindergarten hbaskins@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 104
Amanda Humphrey Kindergarten ahumphrey@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 102
Blair Peters Kindergarten bpeters@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 101
Cindy Bristow 1st Grade cbristow@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 103
Celeste Freese 1st Grade cfreese@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 129
Molly Gifford 1st Grade mgifford@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 130
Felisha Brown 2nd Grade fbrown@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 109
Tanya Fryrear 2nd Grade tfryrear@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 107
Kay Maney 2nd Grade kmaney@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 106
Stephanie Bauer 3rd Grade sbauer@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 120
Judy Lapo 3rd Grade jlapo@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 118
Malcolm McGuire 3rd Grade mmcguire@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 119
Laura Acker 4th Grade lacker@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 113
Kim King 4th Grade kking@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 128
Aubrey Tanner 4th Grade atanner@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 138
Cathy Boatright 5th Grade cboatright@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 122
Sawyer Evans 5th Grade sevans@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 116
Christy Reece 5th Grade creece@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 121
Kristen Meyers Elementary Art kmeyers@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 202
LeAnne Buffington Elementary Library lbuffington@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 315
Sheila Cathey Elementary Music scathey@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 178
Bryon Flam Elementary PE bflam@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 175
Toby Hummingbird Elementary PE thummingbird@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 166
Jared McCoy Elementary PE jmccoy@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 179
Erin Patton Elementary STEM epatton@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 115
Nancy Archer Enrichment | Discovery narcher@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 720
Debra Canady Learning Specialist dcanady@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 137
Yvonne Feller Learning Specialist yfeller@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 105
Tracy Page Learning Specialist tpage@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 117

Secondary Faculty Directory
Click here for the Printable 2017 Secondary Faculty Directory

NAME POSITION EMAIL TELEPHONE NUMBER
Gerald Burrow Secondary Principal gburrow@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 189
Vickie Johnson Secondary Vice Principal vjohnson@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 157
Tanya Cerar Dean of Students tcerar@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 173
Bekah Johnson High School Counselor (A-K) bjohnson@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 225
Kimberly Curl Secondary Counselor (L-Z) kcurl@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 226
Megan Zorch College Placement Counselor mzorch@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 255
Misty Norman Middle School Counselor mnorman@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 161
Nancy Stubblefield Director of DIC nstubblefield@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 188
Claire Yinger Spiritual Life Director cyinger@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 214
Debra Kinzer Secondary Librarian dkinzer@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 314
Summer Jenkins Student Activities sjenkins@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 228
Cindy Perkins High School Assistant cperkins@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 229
Mary-Margaret Watson Middle School Assistant mwatson@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 159
Jennifer Weida Fine Arts Specialist jweida@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 348
Emily Points American Sign Language epoints@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 236
Ruth Vesanen Art rvesanen@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 223
Bryan Waytula Art bwaytula@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 222
Matt Clyburn Bible mclyburn@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 703
Ethan Roe Bible eroe@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 716
Ethan Tonne Bible etonne@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 167
Mei Sibley Chinese msibley@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 367
Kim Pruitt Computer Science kpruitt@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 362
Helen Volak Computer Science | Robotics | Accounting hvolak@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 310
Beth Roe Computer Science | Yearbook broe@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 170
Abby Phillips Drama aphillips@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 135
Andrea Avey English aavey@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 210
Janet Cripe English jcripe@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 213
Cathy Howard English choward@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 709
Kristin Pebsworth English kpebsworth@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 710
Kathryne Pile English kpile@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 212
Catharine Siemens English | American Studies csiemens@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 706
Kelsey Hendrix English | Leadership khendrix@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 216
Rick Holmes History rholmes@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 168
Rhonda Johnson History rjohnson@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 220
Mike Jones History mjones@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 364
Bob McCormac History bmccormac@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 209
George Toumayen Instrumental Band gtoumayan@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 140
Robby Davis Leadership | Speech & Debate rdavis@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 313
Terry Cooper Learning Specialist tcooper@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 204
Jamie Morgan Learning Specialist jmorgan@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 312
Jodi Murray Learning Specialist jmurray@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 206
Patsy Phillips Learning Specialist pphillips@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 704
Paula Preaus Learning Specialist ppreaus@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 145
Laura Weed Learning Specialist lweed@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 243
Christina Bridgeford Math cbridgeford@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 211
LaNellda Downs Math ldowns@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 711
Karen Oyler Math koyler@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 217
Janet Pierce Math jpierce@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 218
Cheri Sieck Math csieck@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 712
Teri Simpson Math tsimpson@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 215
Elizabeth Sonnenfeld Math esonnenfeld@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 219
Cortney Toumayan Praise & Worship ctoumayan@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 176
Rachel Schooley Reading rschooley@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 707
Perri Blake Science pblake@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 719
Janie Evans Science jevans@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 715
Zac Kohlbacher Science zkohlbacher@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 714
Melissa Thompson Science mthompson@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 713
Tami Warner Science twarner@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 717
Anna Cunningham Science | Praise & Worship acunningham@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 114
Brian Cunningham Science | Robotics |
Praise & Worship
bcunningham@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 108
Pat Foster Social Studies pfoster@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 701
Melissa Gastineau Social Studies mgastineau@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 702
Kendra Burkhalter Social Studies | French kburkhalter@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 201
Eva Cieri Spanish ecieri@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 207
Sarah Toews Spanish stoews@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 205
Rondi French Speech | PE rfrench@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 303
Abby Hobbs Vocal Music ahobbs@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 127

Staff Directory
Click here for the Printable 2017 Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Roger Gerstenberger Headmaster rgerstenberger@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 151
Gerald Burrow Secondary Principal gburrow@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 189
Vickie Johnson Secondary Assistant Principal vjohnson@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 157
Matt Buffington Elementary Principal mbuffington@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 151
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
Cindy Perkins HS Administrative Asst. cperkins@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 229
Tegan Sevier Exec. Assistant to the Headmaster tsevier@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 133
Melena Waits El. Administrative Asst. mwaits@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 158
Mary-Margaret Watson MS Administrative Asst mwatson@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 159
Jennifer Weida Fine Arts Assistant jweida@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 348
ADMISSIONS
Jana Annett Director of Admissions jannett@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 153
Shannon Duncan Admissions Coordinator sduncan@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 164
ADVANCEMENT
Bonnie Polak Director of Advancement & Community Relations bpolak@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 154
Karen Lomeli Advancement Coordinator klomeli@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 143
ATHLETIC OFFICES
Jay Hight Admin. Of Athletic Policy, Promotion, & Programs jhight@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 172
Adam Taylor Athletic Director ataylor@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 361
Susan Fennell Admin. Assistant - Athletics sfennell@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 169
Joann Cook MCBC Coordinator | Patriot Wearhouse joann.cook@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 171
Joni Cook Athletic Trainer jcook@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 180
Mark Bearden Strength & Conditioning mbearden@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 750
BUSINESS OFFICE
Tracy Myers Controller tmyers@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 165
Megan Baggett Accounting Manager mbaggett@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 360
Denise Adams Human Resource Manager dadams@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 162
Ashlea Davis Staff Accountant | Accounts Payable adavis@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 125
Kenna Schwerdtfeger Staff Accountant kschwerdtfeger@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 363
COUNSELORS
Bekah Johnson High School Counselor (A-K) bjohnson@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 225
Kimberly Curl Secondary Counselor
(L-Z)
kcurl@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 226
Megan Zorch College Placement Counselor mzorch@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 255
Misty Norman Middle School Counselor mnorman@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 161
Darla Holmes Elementary Counselor dholmes@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 163
DIAGNOSTIC INSTRUCTION CENTER (DIC)
Nancy Stubblefield Director of DIC nstubblefield@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 188
Terry Cooper HS Learning Specialist tcooper@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 204
Jamie Morgan HS Learning Specialist jmorgan@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 312
Jodi Murray MS/HS Learning Specialist jmurray@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 206
Paula Preaus MS/HS Learning Specialist ppreaus@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 145
Laura Weed MS/HS Learning Specialist lweed@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 243
Patsy Phillips MS Learning Specialist pphillips@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 704
Debra Canady Elementary Learning Specialist dcanady@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 137
Yvonne Feller Elementary Learning Specialist yfeller@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 105
Tracy Page Elementary Reading Specialist tpage@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 117
Joann Longa DIC Office Manager jlonga@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 184
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Brian Ross Director of Technology bross@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 353
Jesse Fair Technology Associate jfair@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 356
Cliff Hawkins Technology Associate chawkins@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 355
Darlene Syuma Technology Associate dsyuma@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 354
MAINTENANCE
Scott Beliveau Facilities Operation Manager sbeliveau@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 199
Derrick Benson Assistant Manager dbenson@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 197
MARKETING
Anna Lee Carlisle Senior Marketing Associate acarlisle@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 195
Jeni Newsome Marketing Communications Designer jnewsome@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 148
Laura Keep PR/Media Buying Specialist lkeep@metroca.com
SECURITY
Tim Thomas Director of Security tthomas@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 339
David Head Security d.head@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 155
Morris Goree Security mgoree@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 150
Jessica Malan Security jmalan@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 155
STUDENT SUPPORT
Christy Argo Registrar |
MS/HS Attendance
cargo@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 160
Tanya Cerar Dean of Students tcerar@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 173
Leann Cherry Patriot Program Coordinator lcherry@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 141
Beth Haveman RN/Health Aide bhaveman@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 190
Summer Jenkins Student Activities Coordinator sjenkins@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 228
Debra Kinzer Librarian dkinzer@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 314
Dody Patrock Director of Health and Safety dpatrock@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 190
Claire Yinger Director of Spiritual Life cyinger@metroca.com 918.745.9868, Ext. 214

6363 S Trenton Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136 | P: 918.745.9868 F: 918.747.8724